Escort Lyon

Patent Attorneys

Registration number and date of registration in the State Register Last, First names Activity on the IP subject matters Languages of correspondence Contact information
1 №6,    08.02.1995 Mr. Florid Kim No limitation Russian, English 11th  micro district, build.9, apt. 52, Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic

tel.: +996 (312) 52- 56- 61,

mob.:+996 (701) 66- 93- 45,

e-mail: patent@ip.kg  tm@ip.kg  trademark@ip.kg, website: http://www.ip.kg

2 №8,    08.02.1995 Mr. Izrail Aliev No limitation Russian, English, German Dzhal-29 micro district, build.9 apt. 48, Bishkek 720038, Kyrgyz Republic

tel.:+ 996 (312) 21-51-24;

E-mail: alievi@mail.ru

3 №9,    08.02.1995 Mrs. Gulmira Djumalieva No limitation  Russian, English Sagyndykov Str. 55/5, Bishkek 720044, Kyrgyz Republic, tel. +996 (555) 114533.

E-mail: patent_kg@mail.ru

4 №18, 28.12.1999 Mrs. Valentina Pakhman Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origin Russian Sevastopolskaya Street 20, apt. 10, Bishkek 720044, Kyrgyz Republic

tel.: +996 (312) 21- 85- 08,

+996 (312) 21- 85- 47,

mob.:+996 (555) 72- 95- 92,

+996 (555) 37- 46- 60,

+996(555) 02- 02- 56,

E-mail: registr@elcat.kg

5 №21, 20.07.2000 Don Mrs.Liudmila Don Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origin Russian, English Main Post Office, PO Box 1860, Bishkek 720000, Kyrgyz Republic,
tel.: 55-10-46;
fax: 55-10-47
6 №22, 30.06.2006 Mrs. Omurgul Balpanova Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origin, firm names Russian, English 13 Turusbekova street, 3rd floor, ARTE Law Firm, Bishkek, 720010, Kyrgyz Republic, tel.: +996 (312) 455005, +996 (312) 455500, +996 (778) 455005,

omurgul.balpanova@arte.kg

www.arte.kg

7 №23, 30.06.2006 Mr. Ulan Tilenbaev Trademarks, service marks and  appellations of origin, firm names Russian, English, Kyrgyz, Turkish 71 Erkindik Avenue, Bishkek, 720040, Kyrgyz Republic
Tel.: +996 (312) 66-60-60
Fax.: +996 (312) 66-27-88
Mob.: +996 (777) 96-04-06
E-mail:  utilenbaev@k-a.kg
Web: www.k-a.kg
8 №24, 30.06.2006 Mr. Nurshat Kasymov Trademarks, service marks and  appellations of origin, firm names Russian,
Kyrgyz,
English
21, Uch-Tulga St., Uchkun micro district, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan,
tel.: +996 (312) 62-23-96,
+996 (312) 63-15-07,
E-mail: Nurshatk@mail.ru
9 №25, 30.06.2006 Mrs. Kalikan Kasybekova Trademarks, service marks and  appellations of origin, firm names, inventions, industrial designs Russian,
Kyrgyz,
English
10-3, Sevastopolskaya St., Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republiс,

tel.: +996(312)877669, +996(772)324453,

fax: +996(312)439205

E-mail: kalikan.kasybekova@atan.kg,  kasybekovak@gmail.com, http://atan.kg

10 №28, 30.06.2009 Mrs. Jyldyz Omuralieva Trademarks, service marks, appellations of origin, firm names Russian,
Kyrgyz
53/2a, Mahatma Gandi St., Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan,
tel.: +996 (312) 65-74-02,
E-mail: Leaka@mail.ru
11 №29, 30.06.2009 Mr. Bakytbek Saparaliev Ttrademarks, service marks, appellations of origin and industrial designs. Russian Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, 5, Manas Av., 21; tel.:  +996 555 327802 e-mail:info@atan.kg, http://atan.kg
12 №30, 25.01.2010 Mrs. Saadat Shakirova Trademarks, service marks, appellations of origin, firm names and industrial designs Russian, English,

Kyrgyz

13 Turusbekova street, 3rd floor, ARTE Law Firm, Bishkek, 720010, Kyrgyz Republic, tel.: +996 (312) 455005, +996 (312) 455500, +996 (775) 800413,

omurgul.balpanova@arte.kg

www.arte.kg

13 №31, 20.08.2010 Mr. Aleksey Vandaev Trademarks, service marks, appellations of origin and industrial designs s Russian, English 182-32, Baylinov Street, Bishkek 720014, Kyrgyzstan
Mob.: +996 (555) 95-45-25,
+996 (777) 96-04-14
Skype: kg.attorney
E-mail: contact@pravum.kg
Web: http://pravum.kg
14 №33, 29.04.2013 Ms.Aisuluu Chubarova Trademarks, service marks, appellations of origin, firm names Russian, English,

Kyrgyz

13 Turusbekova street, 3rd floor, ARTE Law Firm, Bishkek, 720010, Kyrgyz Republic, tel.: +996 (312) 455005, +996 (312) 455500, +996 (771) 455002

omurgul.balpanova@arte.kg

www.arte.kg

15 №34, 29.04.2013 Ms. Alena Kardash Trademarks, service marks, appellations of origin, firm names  Russian, English 217, Moskovskaya St., Juridical Office No. 4, Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Tel. +996 312 35 28 14, +996 312 322895, +996 312 555 99 55 76, +996 771 99 55 76; e-mail: a.s.kardash@yandex.ru, confidens@mail.kg
16 №35, 03.02.2016 Mr. Illarion Ten

 

Trademarks, service marks, appellations of origin Russian, English Bishkek, Razzakov str, 19, Business Center “Russia”, office 1302, ph/fax: +996 707334933,

E-mail:illarion.t@colibrilaw.com

17 №36, 31.03.2017 Ms. Kanykei Kasybekova Trademarks, service marks, appellations of origin, and firm names and industrial designs Russian, english and kyrgyz Manasa str. 5, Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek.: +996(312)586033, +996(555)914878, +996(777)914878
18 №37, 31.03.2017 Mr. Azamat Mambetsadykov Trademarks, service marks, appellations of origin, and firm names and industrial designs Russian, Kyrgyz, English, German, Korean, Turkish, Kazakh Logvinenko str. 14 V, Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek: +996(777)886666, +996(705)886666
19 No. 38, 31.12.2018 Ms. Zhyldyz Tagaeva Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origin Kyrgyz, Russian, English, Turkish 1A, Igemberdieva Str., Business Center “AVRORA” 7th floor, Bishkek 720005, Kyrgyzstan

tel.: +996 (312) 97 68 43, +996 (0777) 96 04 09,

e-mail: jtagaeva@k-a.kg, httр://www.k-a.kg/ .

20 No. 39, 31.12.2018 Mr. Eldiiar Raiymkulov Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origin Kyrgyz, Russian, English 1A, Igemberdieva Str., Business Center “AVRORA” 7th floor, Bishkek 720005, Kyrgyzstan

tel.: +996 (312) 97 68 43, +996 (0777) 96 04 13,

e-mail: eraiymkulov@k-a.kg, httр://www.k-a.kg/ .

21 No. 40, 31.12.2018 Ms. Nuraiym Iliiasova Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origin Kyrgyz, Russian, English 1A, Igemberdieva Str., Business Center “AVRORA” 7th floor, Bishkek 720005, Kyrgyzstan

tel.: +996 (312) 97 68 43, +996 (0778) 20 85 50,

e-mail: niliiasova@k-a.kg, httр://www.k-a.kg/ .

22 No. 41, 31.12.2018 Mr. Nurbek Sabirov Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origin Kyrgyz, Russian, English 1A, Igemberdieva Str., Business Center “AVRORA” 7th floor, Bishkek 720005, Kyrgyzstan

tel.: +996 (312) 97 68 43, +996 (0777) 96 04 27,

e-mail: nsabirov@k-a.kg, httр://www.k-a.kg/ .

23 No. 42, 31.12.2018 Mrs. Aicholpon Alieva Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origin Kyrgyz, Russian, English 1A, Igemberdieva Str., Business Center “AVRORA” 7th floor, Bishkek 720005, Kyrgyzstan

tel.: +996 (312) 97 68 43, +996 (0559) 31 31 21,

e-mail: aalieva@k-a.kg, httр://www.k-a.kg//.

24 № 43, 31.01.2019 Mr Bakyt Sharshenbiev Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origin Kyrgyz, Russian, English Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, mob.: +996 707 690904,

+996 771 956894,
bsharshenbiev72@mail.com

25 No 44, 29.11.2019 Mr. Meder Akeneev Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origin Kyrgyz, Russian, English 33/1, Razzakov str., Office 2, Bishkek 720040, Kyrgyzstan,

ph.: +996 312 314050, mob.: +996 770 872854, e-mail: makeneev@gratanet.com, meder.akeneev@gmail.com, сайт: https://gratanet.com

26 No 45, 29.11.2019 Mrs. Asel Obozova Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origin Kyrgyz, Russian, English 149, Salieva str., 42, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, mob.: +996 558 820028, e-mail: asel888obozova@gmail.com
27 No 46, 29.11.2019 Ms. Elina Pak Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origin Russian, English 1A Igemberdiev str., office 701, 7th floor, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, ph.: +996 312 666060, mob.: +996 556 818717, e-mail: epak@k-a.kg
28 No 47, 29.11.2019 Ms. Alev Mamytova Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origin Kyrgyz, Russian, English 187, Sydykov str., office 28, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan, ph.: +996 312 906616, mob.: +996 550 929 707, e-mail: mamytova.alev@gmail.com
29 № 48, 10.12.2020 Lidiya Vasileva Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origins  

Russian

English

200, Kievskaya, 3rd floor, Bishkek 720001, Kyrgyzstan

tel.:+996 0701532727,

+996 0999 53 27 27,

e-mail: paramonia.ink@mail.ru

 

30  

№49, 14.05.2021

 

 

Natalia Mazurenko Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origins, industrial designs  

Russian

English

13, Alley Yablochnyi, Bishkek 720007, Kyrgyzstan, tel.: +996 0558302623,

e-mail: Natalia.donit@gmail.com

31. № 50,

16.07.2021

Ms. Aicholpon Duisheeva

 

Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origins  

Kyrgyz,

Russian,

English

101, Belorusskaya str., Bishkek 720005, Kyrgyzstan

tel.: +996 312 512927

tel.: +996 555 920514,

e-mail: aicholponduisheeva@gmail.com

32. № 51,

16.08.2021

Ms. Ainura Osmonalieva Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origins  

Kyrgyz,

Russian,

English

134, Chuykov str., Blok A, Apt.85, Bishkek 720017, Kyrgyzstan

tel.:+996 312 392295

tel.:+996 555 770176,

tel.:+996 999 928224

e-mail: osmonalieva.ainura@gmail.com

33. № 52, 12.01.2022 Ms. Madina Berdikulova

 

Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origins Kyrgyz,

Russian,

English,

Turkish

 

1А, Igemberdieva str., Buziness Center “AVRORA”, 7th floor, room 702, Bishkek 720005, Kyrgyzstan

tel.: +996 0556987798

+996 312 666060

e-mail: berdikulova_m@alumni.auca.kg,

office@ka.legal

34. № 53, 12.01.2022 Mr. Ermek

Mamaev

Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origins Kyrgyz,

Russian,

English

48, Turusbekova str., Apt.45, Bishkek 720010, Kyrgyzstan

tel.:+996 0555960405,

+996 312 317335

e-mail: emamaev@ka.legal,

mamaevermek@gmail.com

35. № 54, 24.01.2022

 

Ms. Adinai

Dzhekshenova

Trademarks, service marks and appellations of origins Kyrgyz,

Russian,

English

1А, Igemberdieva str., Buziness Center “AVRORA”, 7th floor, room 702, Bishkek 720005, Kyrgyzstan

tel.: +996 312 666060,

+996 0705 705 085

e-mail: adzhekshenova@ka.legal

 

Comments are closed.